“We Are We Are We”

Artist: Ministry of Fools with Ruben Garcia. Composers: Robert Allan, Fred Drake, Ruben Garcia, Ted Quinn – © 1988

From the album “Color While You Dream”



Local Temperature: Average summer temp 99°F

Soil Moisture: 0.056m3/m3

Tree Height: 6.7 meters, Tree Branch Number: 25

Moth Number: 10 per tree

Amount of Seeds per Pod: 250


Elevation: 1331 meters

Scavenger Hunt Directions:  From the Juniper flats parking lot walk down the dirt path by registration sign for 163 steps in the SW direction. 


Profile Description

Coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *